Research Group of Thomas Loerting

Research Group in 2013

Group picture 2013. Left to right: Anatoli Bogdan, Markus Seidl, Thomas Loerting, Christian Mitterdorfer, Violeta Fuentes Landete, Juergen Bernard, Philip H. Handle, Josef Stern, Karl F. Handle. Not in the picture: Katrin Amann-Winkel, Stephan Fuhrmann, Guadalupe Ruiz.

For more group pictures please visit our gallery!

Our group is part of the research platform external link Advanced Materials.

Erwin Mayer

In memory of Erwin Mayer

This page was last updated on February 21, 2013. internal link Imprint

to top of page
Diese Seiten werden auf einem Server der Universitaet Innsbruck gehostet und unterstehen diesen Richtlinien.