Research Group of Thomas Loerting

Current Team

Stefan Arzbacher

Ph.D. student since 2013.
Graduate degree: Mag. rer. nat. (Universität Innsbruck).
Main research topic: Tomography based numerical simulation of sedimented clathrate hydrates.
E-Mail: mailto stefan.arzbacher@fhv.at

Stefan Arzbacher

Johannes Bachler

B.Sc. student 2015–2016, M.Sc. student since 2017.
Graduate degree: B.Sc. (Universität Innsbruck).
Main research topic: Hyperquenching of aqueous solutions and polyamorphism.
E-Mail: mailto J.Bachler@student.uibk.ac.at

Anatoli Bogdan

Post-Doc since 2009.
Graduate degree: Ph.D. (University of Helsinki).
Research topics: Cloud microphysics; aerosol-cloud interaction; climate change.
E-Mail: mailto anatoli.bogdan@uibk.ac.at

Anatoli Bogdan

Violeta Fuentes Landete

Diploma student 2012–2013, Ph.D. student since 2013.
Graduate degree: Lic. (Universitat de València).
Main research topic: Transformations in amorphous and crystalline ices.
Phone: +43 / 5 12 / 5 07-58020
E-Mail: mailto violeta.fuentes-landete@uibk.ac.at

Violeta Fuentes Landete

Stephan Fuhrmann

Undergraduated co-worker 2011–2012, M.Sc. student since 2012.
Graduate degree: B.Sc. (Universität Innsbruck).
Main research topic: Amorphous ices and their relation to ultraviscous liquids.
E-Mail: mailto stephan.fuhrmann@student.uibk.ac.at

Stephan Fuhrmann

Tobias Gasser

Ph.D. student since 2016.
Graduate degree: M.Sc. (Universität Innsbruck).
Main research topic: Phase transition of aqueous solutions under extreme conditions.
Phone: +43 / 5 12 / 5 07-58024
E-Mail: mailto tobias.gasser@uibk.ac.at

Tobias Gasser

Astrid Hauptmann

Ph.D. student since 2015.
Graduate degree: M.Sc. (Management Center Innsbruck).
Main research topic: Characterisation of freezing and thawing processes in protein solutions for the enhancement of product quality.
Phone: +43 / 5 12 / 5 07-58012
E-Mail: mailto astrid.hauptmann@uibk.ac.at

Astrid Hauptmann

Eva-Maria Köck

Post-Doc since 2016.
Graduate degree: Mag. rer. nat. and Dr. rer. nat. (both Universität Innsbruck).
Main research topic: Cryocatalysis; spectroscopic (in-situ FT-IR) characterization of heterogeneous and homogeneous catalysis with/in water/ice; catalytic activation of water and carbon dioxide.
Phone: +43 / 5 12 / 5 07-57043
E-Mail: mailto eva-maria.koeck@uibk.ac.at

Eva-Maria Köck

Bernhard Massani

M.Sc. student since 2016.
Graduate degree: B.Sc. (Universität Innsbruck).
Main research topic: Formation of Clathrate Hydrates.
Phone: +43 / 5 12 / 5 07-58021
E-Mail: mailto bernhard.massani@uibk.ac.at

Bernhard Massani

Josef Stern

Ph.D. student since 2013.
Graduate degree: M.Sc. (Universität Münster).
Main research topic: Crystallization of amorphous ices.
Phone: +43 / 5 12 / 5 07-58011
E-Mail: mailto josef.stern@uibk.ac.at

Josef Stern

Alexander Thöny

M.Sc. student 2015–2017, Ph.D. student since 2017.
Graduate degree: M.Sc. (Universität Innsbruck).
Main research topic: Infrared und Raman spectroscopic examination regarding proton order/disorder transition in ice modifications.
Phone: +43 / 5 12 / 5 07-58017
E-Mail: mailto alexander.thoeny@student.uibk.ac.at

Alexander Thöny

Christina Tonauer

M.Sc. student since 2016.
Graduate degree: B.Sc. (Universität Innsbruck).
Main research topic: High Pressure Ice Phases.
Phone: +43 / 5 12 / 5 07-58017
E-Mail: mailto christina.tonauer@uibk.ac.at

Christina Tonauer

This page was last updated on September 13, 2017. internal link Imprint

to top of page
Diese Seiten werden auf einem Server der Universitaet Innsbruck gehostet und unterstehen diesen Richtlinien.